U11 Girls (Born 2009-2010) - U11 Girls Withers



Practices

Location Date Notes
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared gym with U11 Hills
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared gym with U11 Hills
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared gym with U11 Hills
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Oct. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Shared gym with U11 Hills
École Mother d'Youville School Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
École Mother d'Youville School Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Secondaire Beaumont Composite High School Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Please note the change in day, time and location for this practice.
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
École Mother d'Youville School Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Games


BYBA U11G Withers @ SW U11G Lux

Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 9:15 AM

Saville Gym 5A


Upcoming Practices


École Mother d'Youville School

Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.